MP3 Download of Oshwa's LP, "I We You Me."  


released August 26, 2016

Alicia Walter - Composer, Arranger, Vocals, Pianos, Hammond Organ, Wurlitzer, Keyboards, Guitar, Drum Programming
Michael Macdonald - Guitar
Matt Noonan - Bass
Jordan Tate - Drums

Produced by Jason Cupp
Recorded and mixed by Jason Cupp
Mastered by Jay Franco

Recorded and mixed at Shirk Studios (Chicago), Tiny Telephone Recording (San Francisco), and Yellow Hat Studio (St. Louis)

Daniel Brottman - Horn
Scott Brown - Upright Bass
Mia Bella D'Augelli - Violin
Anthony DiMauro - Trumpet
Kristina Dutton - 1st Violin
Jacob Hansen-Joseph - Viola
Deidre Huckabay - Flute
Crystal Pascucci - Cello
Donnie Sujack - Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Bb Clarinet
Cory Wright - Alto Sax, Bari Sax, Tenor Sax

Matt Cerritos - Assistant Engineer at Shirk Studios
Shawn Alpay - Assistant Engineer at Tiny Telephone

Artwork by Rachel Hartshorn
Art design by Carter Lodwick and Cody Bond

Oshwa - I We You Me